Skip To Main Content

Representative Assembly

To ensure that the Camden County Educational Services Commission can fully engage as a partner with local school districts, it is overseen by a Board of Directors and Representative Assembly drawn from the districts it serves.

Audubon Stephen Wilson
Barrington Noreen Kinkler
Bellmawr Rob Fowler
Berlin Boro Jocelyn Lewis
Berlin Twp. Michele Oriente
Black Horse Pike Regional      Jennifer Storer
Brooklawn Brynn Kairis
Cherry Hill Kimberly Gallagher
Chesilhurst Debra Barney
Clementon Randall Freiling
Collingswood Roger Chu
Eastern Veronica Parker
Gibbsboro Joyce A. Miller
Gloucester City Sean Gorman
Gloucester Twp. Mary Ann Johnson
Haddon Heights Stacey Augustine
Haddon Township John Kendall
Haddonfield Nousheen Sadiq
Laurel Springs Carolyn Redstreake
Lawnside Michael Harper
Lindenwold Alethia Gibbs-Smith
Magnolia Rebecca Ammen
Merchantville Elliot Honigfeld
Mount Ephraim Michelle Cannaday
Oaklyn James McMillan
Pennsauken JoAnn Young
Pine Hill Brittany Bateman
Runnemede Heather Farrell
Somerdale John Maisch
Sterling Vicky Burckley
Stratford Kim Berdine
Voorhees Randi Stoopler
Waterford Ben DeVuyst
Winslow Rebecca Nieves
Woodlynne Kyle Bowman