Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

To ensure that the Camden County Educational Services Commission can fully engage as a partner with local school districts, it is overseen by a Board of Directors and Representative Assembly drawn from the districts it serves.

Joyce Miller President Gibbsboro
Jennifer Storer Vice President Black Horse Pike Reg.
Mary Ann Johnson Treasurer Gloucester Township
Veronica Parker   Eastern Regional
Randall Freiling   Clementon
Alethia Gibbs-Smith   Lindenwold
Kimberly Gallagher   Cherry Hill
Brittany Bateman   Pine Hill
Carolyn Redstreake   Laurel Springs
Nousheen Sadiq   Haddonfield
Jocelyn Lewis   Berlin Boro
Michele Oriente   Berlin Township
Heather Farrell   Runnemede
Michael Harper   Lawnside
Rebecca Ammen   Magnolia