1 of 2 Next
  • B.O.D Meeting Info:

    Scroll down to 'Upcoming Events' and click on 'Virtual Board of Directors Meeting' for meeting information.

  • Notice:

    For Transportation issues, please click on the icon below on this homepage

Close alert

Representative Assembly

Last Updated: 3/15/2022 2:17 PM

To ensure that the Camden County Educational Services Commission can fully engage as a partner with local school districts, it is overseen by a Board of Directors and Representative Assembly drawn from the districts it serves.

Audubon Joseph Miller
Barrington Ruth Ross
Bellmawr Michael Williams
Berlin Boro Joshua Zagorski
Berlin Twp. Scott Golden
Black Horse Pike Regional      Jennifer Storer
Brooklawn Angel Rodriguez
Cherry Hill Carrien Elmore-Stratton
Clementon Randall Freiling
Collingswood Siria Rivera
Eastern Veronica Parker
Gibbsboro Joyce A. Miller
Gloucester City Sean Gorman
Gloucester Twp. Mary Ann Johnson
Haddon Heights Stacey Augustine
Haddon Township John Kendall
Haddonfield Rachael Brown
Laurel Springs Leah Straub
Lawnside Alexis WIlson
Lindenwold Alethia Gibbs-Smith
Magnolia Rebecca Ammen
Merchantville Kristina Kroot
Mount Ephraim Michelle Cannaday
Oaklyn Christine Reily
Pennsauken JoAnn Young
Pine Hill Angela Cooper
Runnemede Dan Murray
Somerdale Taylor Klenk
Sterling Vicky Burckley
Stratford Vicky Burckley
Voorhees John Schmus
Waterford Matt DeNafo
Winslow Julie A. Peterson
Woodlynne Heidi Wood