Board of Directors

Last Updated: 6/4/2020 6:03 PM

To ensure that the Camden County Educational Services Commission can fully engage as a partner with local school districts, it is overseen by a Board of Directors and Representative Assembly drawn from the districts it serves.

Joyce Miller President Gibbsboro
Jennifer Storer Vice President Black Horse Pike Reg.
Charles Buchheim Treasurer Runnemede
Veronica Parker   Eastern Regional
Christopher McKelvey   Clementon
Alethia Gibbs-Smith   Lindenwold
Ben Ovadia   Cherry Hill
Angela Cooper   Pine Hill
Doris Walsh   Laurel Springs
Heather Paoli   Haddonfield
Kristin Simone   Berlin Boro
Gerard Peterson   Berlin Township
Mary Ann Johnson   Gloucester Township
Mawusimensah Mears   Lawnside
Rebecca Ammen   Magnolia