• Alert: The CCESC will be closed on Monday, 1/21 in observance of M.L. King Day.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Representative Assembly

To ensure that the Camden County Educational Services Commission can fully engage as a partner with local school districts, it is overseen by a Board of Directors and Representative Assembly drawn from the districts it serves.


As of February 7, 2018


Audubon Marianne Brown
Barrington Martin Schoettler
Bellmawr Michael Williams
Berlin Boro Rebecca Holland
Berlin Twp. Brian Davis
Black Horse Pike Regional      Jennifer Storer
Brooklawn Taylor Farrow
Cherry Hill Kathy Judge
Chesilhurst Maria Littles
Clementon Christopher McKelvey
Collingswood Clinton Connor
Eastern Dr. Richard A. Teichman III
Gibbsboro Joyce A. Miller
Gloucester City Dennis Vespe
Gloucester Twp. Mary Ann Johnson
Haddon Heights Trish Sheilds
Haddon Township Walter Eife
Haddonfield Adam Sangillo
Hi Nella Kathy Schaeffer
Laurel Springs Doris Walsh
Lawnside Marsharee Wright
Lindenwold Alethia Gibbs-Smith
Magnolia Rebecca Ammen
Merchantville Lynn Geddes
Mount Ephraim John Kuchmek
Oaklyn Christine Reily
Pennsauken Vacant
Pine Hill Lois Parker
Runnemede Charles Buchheim
Somerdale Jason Bishop
Sterling George Badey
Stratford Nancy Scully
Voorhees John Schmus
Waterford Roe Iles
Winslow Julie A. Peterson
Woodlynne Christine Sanford